Latest topics
» Duel Generation - Decks to build without premium - Suggestions ?
Wed Jul 20, 2016 7:23 am by idan and friends

» Yu-Gi-Oh DUEL LINKS - Closed Beta Signup and Game Play Video
Tue Jun 28, 2016 4:40 pm by Smakx

» Castles of Mad King Ludwig
Wed Jun 22, 2016 12:52 pm by Smakx

» Twilight Struggle
Thu Jun 09, 2016 4:05 pm by Smakx

» The Outer Gods (Cthulhu Mythos) Video
Mon May 23, 2016 12:07 am by Smakx

» Cthulhu Realms
Thu May 19, 2016 1:08 pm by Smakx

» Pathfinder Adventures
Wed May 04, 2016 2:15 pm by Smakx

» Magic The Gathering Documentaries
Tue May 03, 2016 3:18 pm by Smakx

» Chronicle: RuneScape Legends Open Beta Has Begun
Thu Mar 24, 2016 3:31 pm by Smakx

» r/digitalccg - The Digital CCG Subreddit
Tue Mar 22, 2016 4:45 pm by Smakx

» Grim Dawn ARPG
Tue Mar 22, 2016 2:42 pm by Smakx

» Patchwork The Game
Wed Mar 09, 2016 2:53 pm by Smakx

» Star Realms Digitial - Crisis Events Expansion Released
Tue Mar 08, 2016 12:19 pm by Smakx

» Puzzle Strike
Mon Mar 07, 2016 1:00 pm by Smakx

» New to the Forums? - Introduce Yourself
Thu Feb 25, 2016 6:56 pm by hamvvar

» Cardfight!! Online
Fri Feb 05, 2016 3:10 pm by Smakx

» Tsuro - The Game of the Path
Thu Feb 04, 2016 12:55 pm by Smakx

» Spellweaver
Wed Feb 03, 2016 12:56 pm by Smakx

» The Manhattan Project
Tue Feb 02, 2016 12:42 pm by Smakx

» Yugioh - DrFaker's 「Prototype」 Performopal Psychics Preview
Sun Jan 31, 2016 4:40 pm by Smakx

» Sentinels of the Multiverse - Digital Edition
Mon Jan 25, 2016 2:58 pm by Smakx

» Exploding Kittens
Fri Jan 22, 2016 11:03 am by Smakx

» Baseball Highlights 2045
Mon Jan 18, 2016 1:08 pm by Smakx

» Land 6 Board Game
Wed Jan 13, 2016 10:19 pm by Smakx

Pathfinder Adventures

Wed May 04, 2016 2:15 pm by Smakx


Title: Pathfinder Adventures

Developer: Obsidian Entertainment

Type: Digital Card Game

Platform(s): iOS / Android

# of Players: 1-6 Local (Online coming soon)

Price: Free To Play (with in app purchases)


Pathfinder Adventures is a digital implementation of the Pathfinder Adventure Card Game released in 2013 by Paizo Publishing. The digital version is currently available on the mobile platforms listed above with a version for PC's and Mac in development and coming to steam.

Paizo Publishing was originally partnered with Wizards of the Coast to publish two magazines; Dungeon and Dragon based on the legendary Dungeons and Dragons roll playing franchise. When these magazines were taken out of publication, Paizo adopted the open source D20 implementation of the D&D 3.5 rules and …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Random Card